I G Stamps


   home About Us|Postage & Returns|We Buy Stamps|Stamp Fairs|Contact Us|Links|News|

Shopping Cart

Items: 0


Total: £0.00

Select Currency
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarNorwegian KroneCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish KroneSwiss FrancSwedish Krona

categories

Stamp Fairs in Norfolk & Suffolk that we will be attending in 2019


Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Hopton Village Hall
Station Road
Hopton on Sea
Norfolk
NR31 9BE


Norwich Stamp Fair
Brook Hotel
Barnard Road
Bowthorpe
Norwich
Norfolk
NR5 9 JB


Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Woodbridge Community Centre
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4AU

 
Ipswich Philatelic Society Stamp Fair
Kesgrave Community & Conference Centre
Kesgrave
Suffolk
IP5 1JF


 
Saturday 5th January Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 20th January Norwich Stamp Fair
Sunday 3rd February Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 2nd March Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 17th March Norwich Stamp Fair
Sunday 7th April Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 4th May Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 21st July Norwich Stamp Fair
Sunday 4th August Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 7th September Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 15th September Norwich (Bowthorpe) Stamp Fair
Sunday 6th October Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 2nd November Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 17th November Norwich (Bowthorpe) Stamp Fair
Sunday 1st December Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair




 


 
Copyright | I G Stamps | 2011-2019 terms & conditionssitemapprivacy & cookies