I G Stamps


   home About Us|Postage & Returns|We Buy Stamps|Stamp Fairs|Contact Us|Privacy Policy|Links|News|

Shopping Cart

Items: 0


Total: £0.00

Select Currency
US DollarEuroAustralian DollarNorwegian KroneCanadian DollarPound SterlingNew Zealand DollarDanish KroneSwiss FrancSwedish Krona

categories

Stamp Fairs in Norfolk & Suffolk that we will be attending in 2018


Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Hopton Village Hall
Station Road
Hopton on Sea
Norfolk
NR31 9BE


Norwich Stamp Fair
Brook Hotel
Barnard Road
Bowthorpe
Norwich
Norfolk
NR5 9 JB


Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Woodbridge Community Centre
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4AU

 
Ipswich Philatelic Society Stamp Fair
Kesgrave Community & Conference Centre
Kesgrave
Suffolk
IP5 1JF


 
Saturday 6th January Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 21st January Norwich Stamp Fair
Sunday 4th February Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 3rd March Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 18th March Norwich Stamp Fair
Saturday 14th April Ipswich Philatelic Society Stamp Fair

Sunday 25th March Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 5th May Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 20th May Norwich Stamp Fair
Sunday 3rd June Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 21st July Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 29th July Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 1st September Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 16th September Norwich (Bowthorpe) Stamp Fair
Sunday 7th October Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair
Saturday 3rd November Woodbridge Stamp Fair
Sunday 18th November Norwich (Bowthorpe) Stamp Fair
Sunday 2nd December Great Yarmouth & Lowestoft Stamp Fair




 


 
Copyright | I G Stamps | 2011-2018 terms & conditionssitemapprivacy & cookies